E-mail Staff

 

Administrative Offices

Central, Venice
Peter Routsis-Arroyo, Chief Executive Officer: arroyo@dioceseofvenice.org
Sharon Aragona, Chief Operating Officer: aragona@dioceseofvenice.org

Bob Johnson, Chief Financial Officer: johnson@dioceseofvenice.org
Silvia Suarez, Executive Assistant: suarez@dioceseofvenice.org

Betsy LaSorsa, Accounting Clerk: lasorsa@dioceseofvenice.org

Angie Nickol, Accounts Payable: nickol@dioceseofvenice.org
Pamela D'Ambrosio, Contracts Manager: dambrosio@dioceseofvenice.org


Development, Sarasota

Becky Higgins, Director of Development: higgins@dioceseofvenice.org

Linda Whitacre, Graphic Artist: whitacre.linda@gmail.com

 

Organizational Development and Grants, Venice
Lucille Acken, Director for Organizational Development and Grants: lacken@ccslee.org


Performance, Quality Improvement and Compliance, Arcadia
Andrea Herigodt, Director: charity2@embarqmail.com

Chris Harnden, PQI Assistant: charnden@embarqmail.com


Public Relations and Website Management, Sarasota
Judy Bokorney, PR Coordinator: judyb@catholiccharitiesdov.org


Database Management, Sarasota
Julie Blount, Database Administrator: joasblount@comcast.net


Disaster Amateur Radio Network, Venice
Andy Durette, DARN Coordinator: a_durette@hotmail.com

 

Disaster Response, Venice

Peter Routsis-Arroyo, Chief Executive Officer: arroyo@dioceseofvenice.org

 

Catholic Charities Foundation, Fort Myers

Lou Baumer, Foundation Director: loubaumer@comcast.net

 

Back to Top


Manatee County

Catholic Charities of Manatee County, Bradenton

Jacqueline Crombie, District Director: jcrombie@ccdis1.org

 

Senior Services of Catholic Charities, Palmetto
Ruth Ross, Caseworker: holycrossmanorsc@spm.net

 

Case Management and Emergency Assistance Services, Bradenton
Mary Koctur, Director: koctur@ccdis1.org

 

Sarasota County

Catholic Charities of Sarasota County, Sarasota
Jacqueline Crombie, District Director: jcrombie@ccdis1.org


Catholic Charities Counseling Center, Sarasota

Jeanette Wozniak, Office Manager: jwozniak@ccdis1.org

 

Bethesda House of Catholic Charities, Sarasota
Kevin McKenney, Program Director: kmckenney@ccdis1.org


Casa San Jose of Catholic Charities, Sarasota
Kevin McKenney, Program Director: kmckenney@ccdis1.org

 
St. Martha's Early Learning Center of Catholic Charities, Sarasota
Jamie Van Dyke, Program Director: stmarthas@ccdis1.org


Refugee Employed and Productive (REAP) of Catholic Charities, Sarasota
Yolanda Garcia, Program Coordinator: reapcw1@verizon.net


Employability Status Assistance of Catholic Charities, Sarasota
Jim D. Mills, Supervising Attorney: jdmillsesq1@verizon.net

 

Veteran's House of Catholic Charities, Sarasota
Jeanette Wozniak, Office Manager: jwozniak@ccdis1.org

 

St. Dominic Manor of Catholic Charities, Sarasota
Barbara Breault, Manager: marianmanor@ndcrealestate.com

 

St. Monica Residence of Catholic Charities, Sarasota

Barbara Breault, Manager: marianmanor@ndcrealestate.com

 

Our Mother's House of Catholic Charities, Venice
Joyce Scott, Program Director: jscott@ccdis1.org


Senior Services of Catholic Charities, Venice
Ruth Ross, Caseworker: holycrossmanorsc@spm.net

Refugee Services of Catholic Charities Central Office, North Port
Slav Tkach, Program Director: stkach@catholiccharitiesrs.org


Refugee Resettlement Programs of Catholic Charities, North Port
Yuri Kaplun, Program Coordinator: yk@catholiccharitiesrs.org

 

Case Management and Emergency Assistance Services, North Port
Mary Koctur, Director: koctur@ccdis1.org

 

Back to Top


Charlotte County

 

Marian Manor of Catholic Charities, Port Charlotte
Barbara Breault, Manager: marianmanor@ndcrealestate.com

 

Boca Grande Child Care Center, Boca Grande
Kimi Harms, Executive Director: bgccc@hotmail.com

 

Lee County

African Caribbean American (AFCAAM) Center of Catholic Charities, Fort Myers

David Young, Director of Development: d.young@afcaam.com

 

Catholic Charities of Lee, Hendry and Glades Counties, Fort Myers

David Grothaus, District Director: dgrothaus@ccslee.org


Elizabeth Kay Galeana Center of Catholic Charities, Fort Myers
Iris Figueroa, Caseworker: figueroa@ccslee.org


Clare House of Catholic Charities, Fort Myers
Rosemarie Paul-Louis, Caseworker: rlouis@ccslee.org


Immigration Services of Catholic Charities, Fort Myers

Maria Rodriguez, Caseworker: mrodriguez@ccslee.org

 

Senior Services of Catholic Charities, Fort Myers
Alice Del Valle, Program Coordinator: adelvalle@ccslee.org

 

Human Trafficking Program of Catholic Charities, Fort Myers
Alex Olivares, Program Director: aolivares@ccslee.org

 
Catholic Charities of Lee County, Bonita Springs

Matthew Zeik, Program Coordinator: mzeik@ccslee.org


Back to Top

 

Collier County

Catholic Charities of Collier County, Naples
Armando Galella, District Director: armando@catholiccharitiescc.org


Family Resource Center of Catholic Charities, Naples
Allegra Belliard, Program Director: allegra@catholiccharitiescc.org


Refugee Youth Services of Catholic Charities, Naples
Sharon Kirkpatrick, Education Director: sharon@catholiccharitiescc.org


Employability Status Assistance of Catholic Charities, Naples
Adriana Infanzon, Caseworker ESA: adriana@catholiccharitiescc.org


Guadalupe Social Services of Catholic Charities, Immokalee
Tricia Yeggy, Program Director: tricia@catholiccharitiescc.org

 

Casa Maria Soup Kitchen of Catholic Charities, Immokalee

Ninfa Drago, Program Director: tricia@catholiccharitiescc.org


Back to Top

 

DeSoto County

Catholic Charities of DeSoto County, Arcadia
Andrea Herigodt, Program Director: charity2@embarqmail.com

 

Casa San Juan Bosco of Catholic Charities, Arcadia
Lily Rodriguez, Property Manager: casa@ndcrealestate.com


Hendry and Glades Counties

Catholic Charities of Hendry and Glades Counties, Clewiston

Lourdes Forste, Caseworker: lforste@ccslee.org

 

Hardee  and Highlands Counties

St. Michael Parish, Wauchula
Sister Eileen Marcinko, Caseworker: michaelwauc@earthlink.net

 

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Central Florida, Lakeland
cathchar@cflcc.org

 

 

Back to Top